COSMOS Tours North America: Canada

COSMOS Tours 2020North America

Canada, the world's second largest country, is made up of  ten provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan; and three territories: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon. Toronto, Quebec City, Montreal, Halifax, Saint John, Winnipeg, Victoria, Vancouver, Charlottetown, Regina, Saskatoon, Edmonton, Calgary, and St. John's are the major cities. Niagra Falls, Sleeping Giant Provincial Park, Thunder Bay, Kakabeka Falls, Funday National Park, Hopewell Rocks, Jasper National Park, Columbia Icefield, Athabasca Glacier, Lake Louise, Badlands, the Royal Tyrell Museum, Drumheller, Confederation Bridge, The Cabot Trail, and Highland Village Museum are all places to consider on your Cosmos tour of Canada.  The Vancouver Banff Train ride offer spectacular views also. 

Click the Cosmos Tour Name below to view tour details, dates, itinerary and booking information.
CodeCOSMOS - Tour nameDaysRetail FromMap
8330 Ontario & French Canada
8 Day Tour from Toronto to Montréal
8 $1,342.00
8337 Ontario & French Canada With Extended Stay In Toronto
9 Day Tour from Toronto to Toronto
9 $1,449.00
8930 Western Canada By Rail
9 Day Tour from Calgary to Vancouver
9 $2,993.00
8910 Heart Of The Canadian Rockies
10 Day Tour from Calgary to Vancouver
10 $1,598.00
8334 Ontario & French Canada With Ocean Train To Halifax
12 Day Tour from Toronto to Halifax
12 $2,216.00
8900 The Canadian Rockies
13 Day Tour from Vancouver to Vancouver
13 $1,948.00
8200 Eastern Us & Canada Grand Vacation
15 Day Tour from New York City to New York City
15 $2,382.00
8205 Eastern Us & Canada Grand Vacation With Extended Stay In New York City
17 Day Tour from New York City to New York City
17 $2,721.00

Cosmos Escorted Tours

Search Tours

Tour Name:
Tour Code:
Days: Spin UpSpin Down to Spin UpSpin Down
Order By:
Popular Cosmos Tours

COSMOS Offers & Promotions